NOTICE

Dated:: 17 Oct, 2022

I am pleased to inform that the following esteemed teachers are bestowed with the responsibilities as teachers-in-charge of Students' Union, 2022-23. The swearing ceremony and charge handover meeting of the newly formed Union will take place today (17-Oct-2022) at 2-00 p.m at the conference hall inside college office. Teachers in charge are request to attend it.

| come Be a mer reaction in charge and reduces | |
|--|-------------------------|
| 1) Indrajyoti Roy Choudhury | Union-in- charge |
| 2) Parag Kr. Deka | Literary Section |
| 3) Bhaskarjyoti Gogoi | Literary Section |
| 4) Archana Das | Cultural Section |
| 5) Rupam Barthakur | Cultural Section |
| 6) Parthapratim Choudhury | Debate/Declamation/Quiz |
| | Section |
| 7) Ajit Kr. Ojah | Social Service Section |
| 8) Dharitri Das | Sports Section |
| 9) Gobinda Brahma | Football Section |
| 10)Champak Deuri | Volleyball Section |
| 11) Hitesh Das | Cricket Section |
| 12) Koncheng Buragohain | Gymnasium |
| 13) Suman Deka | Girls Common Room |
| 14) Sameeran Das | Boys Common Room |
| | 87-3 |
| | Principal |

M.C.College, Barpeta